Principal: Mrs. Pratibha Kathale


Our SOMALWAR MARATHI PRIMARY SCHOOL was established in the year 1939.It is the proud moment for SOMALWAR MARATHI PRIMARY SCHOOL, that it was the  first primary branch which was started before all other primary branches of our school.Another feather in the cap is that, though the Government has sanctioned English as a subject to Marathi Primary in the year 2000.But our school has started way back in the year 1974.The moto of our institution is to give moral education and build up the character of student as well as to teach them Indian culture.The only object of our Institute is to make all round development of a student and to give them higher education.To consider the student as a center of co-education and find out the hidden qualities of a student and develop them.
We also try to preserve our culture, morals and heritage for what we get from our forefathers.Our ex-principles who had work very honestly and sincerely and bring our school at this prestigious position. We are very thankful to all of them.


Ex. Principles


1) Shri. Digambar Rajaram  Chinchmalpure

Upto Sept. 1977

2) Shri. Dinanath Mahadev Sadavarte

Oct. 77 upto June 87

3) Smt. Shalini Vasant Phadnavis

July 87 upto Nov 02

4) Smt. Snehal Vijay Borkar
Mo. No. 9881098266

Dec 02 upto Aug 07

5) Smt. Sharda Udal Yadav
Mo. No. 9970884901

Sept 07 upto Aug 09 

Slide Show

Powered By Creative Image Slider

Somalwar Marathi Primary School (Ramdaspeth and Khamla, Nagpur)